Elected Officials

 

 

Mayor & Council 2017

Front row left to right: Donna Fisher, Mayor Blain Andera, Kevin Bice
Back row left to right: Jerry Harbst, John Chappas, Wes Farmer

 

CONTACT INFORMATION

Blain Andera
Mayor
Email: blain.andera@cityofspiritlake.org

Jerry Harbst
Council Member
Email: jerry.harbst@cityofspiritlake.org

Donna Fisher
Council Member
Email: donna.fisher@cityofspiritlake.org

Kevin Bice
Council Member
Email: kevin.bice@cityofspiritlake.org

John Chappas
Council Member
Email: john.chappas@cityofspiritlake.org

Wes Farmer
Council Member
Email: wes.farmer@cityofspiritlake.org